Summer Neighborhood Tour!

Free summer shows!

Thanks to generous support from the U of I Community Credit Union, the United Fund of Columbus Junction, and many generous friends donating to the Teri Jean Breitbach Memorial Fund, we are once again bringing puppet shows and workshops to neighborhoods, maybe including yours, all summer! This year's main show is The Lion in the Well with puppeteer Buffy Quintero.  Some locations are enjoying Uncle Rabbit's Adventures or Mother Goose's Neighborhood. Each show is followed with a puppet making workshop.  Email or call 319-627-2487 for more information or to request a show in your neighborhood.

Here's our schedule:

Iowa City:

Thurs, June 7, 5:30 PM, Pheasant Hill, Iowa City

Thurs, June 14, 5:30 PM, Chadek Green, Iowa City

Thurs, June 21, 5:30 PM, Wetherby Park, Iowa City

Tues, June 26, 4:00 PM, Cole’s Mobile Home Park, Iowa City (bilingual)

Thurs, June 28, 5:30 PM, Longfellow Nature Trail, Iowa City

Mon, July 2, 9:30 AM, Prairie School of Art, Iowa City

Thurs, July 26, 5:30 PM, Calder Park, Iowa City

Thurs, Aug. 2, 5:30 PM, Villa Park Iowa City

Thurs, Aug. 9, 5:30 PM, Reno St. Park, Iowa City

Thurs, Aug. 16, 5:30 PM, Willow Creek Park, Iowa City

Thurs, Aug. 23, 5:30 PM, Happy Hollow Park, Iowa City

Sun, Sept. 23, 3:00 PM, Highland Park, Iowa City

Muscatine County:

Wed, Aug. 1, 5:00 PM,

Ron-de-Voo Park,

West Liberty

Sat, June 23, 10:00 AM,

Muscatine Farmers Market

 

Eulenspiegel Puppets

Hiring information

Contact us:

(319)-627-2487
monica@puppetspuppets.com
319 N. Calhoun St.
West Liberty, IA