Touring Schedule

On this page we will post the shows we do in other locations that are open to the public or that might allow you to attend. Your community can bring us in, too.  Check our touring repertoire here

 

Thursday, November 1, 10 AM;  1 and 6 PM 

Appleseed! (Puppeteer Monica Leo and Musician Ron Hillis)

MacNider Art Museum

Mason City, Iowa

 

Friday, Nov. 9, 10:30 AM

Immigrant Stew at the Chat 'n' Chew (Eulenspiegel and students at Central Academy)

Central Academy

Des Moines, IA

 (call for permission)

 

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 10:30 AM

A Magical Winter's Night (Puppeteer Monica Leo)

U of I Stead Family Children's Hospital Library

Iowa City, Iowa

 

Saturday, December 7, 10:00 AM

A Magical Winter's Night (Puppeteer Monica Leo)

Lisbon Library

Lisbon, Iowa

 

Saturday, December 15, 10:30 AM

A Magical Winter's Night (Puppeteer Monica Leo)

Musser Public Library

Muscatine, IA

 

Friday and Saturday, Jan. 18 & 19

See Appleseed! (Puppeteer Monica Leo and Musician Ron Hillis) in West Liberty!

 

Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2:00 PM

Finding Home (Puppeteer Monica Leo)

Heath Manor (call for permission)

West Liberty, Iowa

 

Thursday, Jan. 24, time TBA

Finding Home (Puppeteer Monica Leo)

Cornell College

Mount Vernon, Iowa

 

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2:30 PM

Immigrant Stew at the Chat 'n' Chew (Eulenspiegel and students at Johnson STEAM Academy)

Johnson STEAM Academy

Cedar Rapids, IA 

(call for permission)

  

Tuesday, Feb. 5, Times TBA

Appleseed! (Puppeteer Monica Leo and Musician Ron Hillis)

Coralville Performing Arts Center

Coralville, IA

  

CHECK OUR LOCAL EVENTS PAGE FOR THINGS IN WEST LIBERTY!